POEMS: Predictive mOdelling for hEalthcare technology through MathS

Network executive:

The network executive oversees the activities of the network, and executive meetings are held every three months.

The current executive committee is:

Professor Richard Clayton, Department of Computer Science, University of Sheffield

Dr Tobias Galla, School of Physics and Astronomy, University of Manchester

Professor Carron Shankland, Computing Science and Mathematics, University of Stirling

Dr Vanessa Diaz, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University College London

Dr Pankaj Pankaj, School of Engineering, University of Edinburgh

Dr Krasimira Tsaneva-Atanasova, Department of Mathematics, University of Exeter

Dr Paul Tiffin, School of Medicine, Pharmacy and Health, University of Durham

Events and activities

We are funded from 2013-17 by

EPSRC logo